Heart of America Chapter Leadership

President  

Lauren Adams Gray

The University of Kansas Health System
Kansas City, KS

lgray2@kumc.edu  

President-Elect

Jamie Wolf

Cerner Corporation
Kansas City, MO

Jamie.Wolf@cerner.com


  

Secretary

Rhonda Spellmeier

Kansas Health Information Network
Sabetha, KS

rspellmeier@khinonline.org  

Treasurer

Cherie Rourke

The University of Kansas Health System
Kansas City, KS

crourke@kumc.edu

Social Media

Debbie Heard 

Cerner Corporation
Kansas City, MO

debbie.heard@cerner.com

Matthew Nunemaker 

Cerner Corporation
Kansas City, MO

matthew.nunemaker@cerner.com

Education/Professional Development Committee

Janna Thomason 

Cerner Corporation
Kansas City, MO

janna_thomason@yahoo.com